Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Joshua Sanborn

Professor and Department Head

Professor. Ph.D., University of Chicago
sanbornj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5177
208 Ramer History House
http://sites.lafayette.edu/sanbornj/

Paul Barclay

Associate Professor and Assistant Department Head

Ph.D., University of Minnesota
barclayp@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5178
309 Ramer History House
http://sites.lafayette.edu/barclayp/

Andrew Fix

Professor

Ph.D., Indiana University
fixa@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5175
202 Ramer History House

Rachel Goshgarian

Assistant Professor

Ph.D., Harvard University
goshgarr@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5166
210 Ramer History House

Donald Jackson

Cornielia F. Hugel Professor of History

Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
B.S. Swarthmenore College
jacksond@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5171
Ramer History House 201
Third Stone from the Sun

Donald L. Miller

Professor

Ph.D., University of Maryland
millerd@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5169
Ramer History House 302
http://sites.lafayette.edu/millerd/

Rebekah Pite

Associate Professor

Ph.D., University of Michigan
piter@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5173
301 Ramer History House

Deborah Rosen

Professor

Ph.D., Columbia University
rosend@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5170
206 Ramer History House

Robert Weiner

Professor

Ph.D., Rutgers University
weinerr@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5174
207 Ramer History House

Jeremy Zallen

Assistant Professor

Ph.D., Harvard University
zallenj@lafayette.edu
610 330 5168
610 330 5176 (fax)
203 Ramer History House

Kathleen Vongsathorn

Kathleen Vongsathorn

vongsatk@lafayette.edu
610 330 5920
610 330 5176 (fax)
307 Ramer History House

Staff

Yeakel, Tammy  Religious Life  2

Tammy Yeakel

Secretary

yeakelt@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5167
204 Ramer History House